copying posts into facebook

Well, these days everybody uses Facebook. It has an application called “Notes” that is like a weblog. It is not rich at all, but a nice feature is that you can configure it to import posts automatically from an external blog into it (using RSS and stuff). I am already importing my other blog into it, and I had the idea of having the posts of here auto-imported to there; but I found out that, unfortunately, it can import only one RSS 😦 So I will try to copy my posts into facebook manually until I find some more reasonable solution.

PS – I have added a few links at the right. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

